Leadership

Kelley Stovall

Assistant Team Leader/Realtor

Office 864-234-7500

Email KelleyStovall@kw.com

Learn More »

Lynda Sams

SC Broker In Charge

Office 864-234-7500

Email LSams@kw.com

Learn More »

Bill Lawton

Productivity / Growth Coach

Office 864-234-7500

Email BillLawton@kw.com

Learn More »

Brian Kennedy

Market Center Administrator

Office 864-234-7500

Email Brian.Kennedy@kw.com

Learn More »

Mandy Underwood

Assistant Market Center Administrator

Office 864-234-7500

Email MandyUnderwood@kw.com

Learn More »

Cindy Robinson

Director of First Impressions / Front Desk

Office 864-234-7500

Email FrontDesk336@kw.com

Learn More »

Anna Catron

Associate Leadership Council

Office 864-234-7500

Email annacatronkw@gmail.com

Learn More »

Corinne Nickell

Associate Leadership Council

Office 864-234-7500

Email cnickell@kw.com

Learn More »

Zane Meadors

Associate Leadership Council

Office 864-234-7500

Email zane@kirbyzane.com

Learn More »

Andy Valalik

Associate Leadership Council

Office 864-234-7500

Email andyv@kw.com

Learn More »

Joyce Valalik

Associate Leadership Council

Office 864-234-7500

Email joycev@kw.com

Learn More »

Jason Scott

Associate Leadership Council

Office 864-234-7500

Email rjasonscott@kw.com

Learn More »