Leadership

Dan Hamilton

Operating Principal

Office864-234-7500

EmailDHamilton@kw.com

Learn More »

Teresa Cox

CEO/Team Leader

Office864-234-7500

EmailTeresaCox@kw.com

Learn More »

Kelley Stovall

Assistant Team Leader/Realtor

Office864-234-7500

EmailKelleyStovall@kw.com

Learn More »

Lynda Sams

SC Broker In Charge

Office864-234-7500

EmailLSams@kw.com

Learn More »

Mary Beth Shealy

NC Broker In Charge

Office864-234-7500

EmailMaryBethShealyGroup@gmail.com

Learn More »

Bill Lawton

Productivity / Growth Coach

Office864-234-7500

EmailBillLawton@kw.com

Learn More »

Brian Kennedy

Market Center Administrator

Office864-234-7500

EmailBrian.Kennedy@kw.com

Learn More »

Mandy Underwood

Assistant Market Center Administrator

Office864-234-7500

EmailMandyUnderwood@kw.com

Learn More »

Cindy Robinson

Director of First Impressions / Front Desk

Office864-234-7500

EmailFrontDesk336@kw.com

Learn More »

Anna Catron

Associate Leadership Council

Office864-234-7500

Emailannacatronkw@gmail.com

Learn More »

Corinne Nickell

Associate Leadership Council

Office864-234-7500

Emailcnickell@kw.com

Learn More »

Zane Meadors

Associate Leadership Council

Office864-234-7500

Emailzane@kirbyzane.com

Learn More »

Andy Valalik

Associate Leadership Council

Office864-234-7500

Emailandyv@kw.com

Learn More »

Joyce Valalik

Associate Leadership Council

Office864-234-7500

Emailjoycev@kw.com

Learn More »

Bo Cable

Associate Leadership Council

Office864-234-7500

Emailbocable@kw.com

Learn More »

Nikki Cable

Associate Leadership Council

Office864-234-7500

Emailncable@kw.com

Learn More »

George Clements

Associate Leadership Council

Office864-234-7500

Emailgclements@kw.com

Learn More »

Ann Morton

Associate Leadership Council

Office864-234-7500

Emailannmorton@kw.com

Learn More »

Jon Lyles

Associate Leadership Council

Office864-234-7500

Emailjonlyles@kw.com

Learn More »